|
24 ~ 29℃ 雷阵雨转中雨 广州天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  广州普兰内特概念酒店地处广州市荔湾区站前路,地理位置优越,各类专业市场云集,交通便利,是国内时装、饰品的集散地,也是中外商贾的上选之地。
  广州普兰内特概念酒店由来自枫叶之国加拿大的华人Marc Wang先生创办,为顺应时代发展,将国外的全新理念带回国内,致力于打造该区域的新概念酒店,力求推陈出新成就独树一帜。Marc Wang先生将宇宙、星球、时空、未来等元素做为酒店的创意灵魂,将人类对太空的探索、求知、破解奥妙作为酒店的精神追求,集合宇宙等要素,以星空为主题的酒店应运而生。
  广州普兰内特概念酒店的设计理念,时尚高雅、梦幻未来、穿越时空、引领浪潮;风格独特,以宇宙中的金、木、水、火、土星为基调,结合中国的五行命理,将两者之间巧妙融合,相得益彰。酒店房间的色彩紧扣主题,张扬有序、收放自如,色彩运用赏心悦目,而五行的元素运用,纹理清晰、机构明快,图形凹凸有致,视觉效果另人耳目一新。
  广州普兰内特概念酒店实为酒店中心精品之作,舒适的环境、富有创意的空间、温馨浪漫的氛围,让您拥有持久迷香的心情体验,将会令阁下在本酒店下榻之旅留下深刻印象,在您的记忆长河里增添一朵更加迷人的浪花儿。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou Planet Hotel is located in Zhanqian Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou City, with superior geographical location, various professional markets and convenient transportation. It is the distribution center of domestic fashion and jewelry, and also the best choice for Chinese and foreign merchants\ r
It was created by Marc, a Chinese from Canada, the maple leaf country ? Founded by Mr. Wang, in order to adapt to the development of the times and bring the new ideas from abroad back to China, he is committed to building a new concept hotel in the region, striving to bring forth new achievements and create a school of his own. Marc ? Mr. Wang takes the universe, planet, space-time, future and other elements as the creative soul of the hotel, and takes human exploration, knowledge seeking and mystery solving as the spiritual pursuit of the hotel. Integrating the universe and other elements, the star themed hotel emerges as the times require\ r
Its design concept is fashionable and elegant, dream of the future, through time and space, leading the wave; The style is unique, taking the gold, wood, water, fire and Saturn in the universe as the keynote, and combining with the five elements of Chinese life theory, the two are skillfully integrated and complement each other. The colors of the hotel rooms are closely related to the theme, orderly and freely retracted. The use of colors is pleasing to the eye, while the use of elements of the five elements makes the texture clear, the structure bright, the graphics concave and convex, and the visual effect refreshing\ r
It is a masterpiece of the hotel center. The comfortable environment, creative space, warm and romantic atmosphere will make you have a lasting fragrant mood experience, which will make you deeply impressed by your stay in the hotel and add a more charming flower to your memory.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet