забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Guangzhou Planet Hotel, Он расположен в гуанчжоу, район личжи залива, передовое географическое положение, различные профессиональные рынки облачности, удобство транспорта, является местом сосредоточения внутренних мод, украшений, также является выбором для китайских и зарубежных коммерсантов.R
Это Марк китайский гражданин из Канады из страны кленовый лист Г - н ванг основал новую концепцию гостиницы в регионе, с тем чтобы адаптироваться к современному развитию и вернуть на родину новые зарубежные идеи.Марк Г - н ванг назвал вселенную, планету, время и время, будущее элементы в качестве творческой души отеля, чтобы люди исследования космоса, узнать, взломать тайну как дух отеля, собраться во вселенной и другие элементы, на тему звезд в качестве темы для отеля.R
Он дизайн философии, модная элегантность, видение будущего, через пространство и время, чтобы возглавить волну;уникальный стиль, основной тон во вселенной золота, дерева, воды, огня, Сатурна, сочетание пяти строк жизни в китае, тонкий слияние и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.отель расположен в самом центре города, в нем есть все необходимое для отдыха и развлечения. в отеле есть все необходимое для отдыха и развлечения. в отеле есть все необходимое для отдыха и развлечения.R
На самом деле, дизайн интерьера в центре, удобные условия, творческое пространство, теплое и романтическое пространство, так что у вас есть опыт длительного очарования аромата, будет впечатление, что вы находитесь в этой гостинице, чтобы насладиться его путешествием, и добавить в вашу память еще более очаровательные цветы.

Цена завтрака: CNY88($13.6) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangzhou Planet Hotel is located in Zhanqian Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou City, with superior geographical location, various professional markets and convenient transportation. It is the distribution center of domestic fashion and jewelry, and also the best choice for Chinese and foreign merchants\ r
It was created by Marc, a Chinese from Canada, the maple leaf country ? Founded by Mr. Wang, in order to adapt to the development of the times and bring the new ideas from abroad back to China, he is committed to building a new concept hotel in the region, striving to bring forth new achievements and create a school of his own. Marc ? Mr. Wang takes the universe, planet, space-time, future and other elements as the creative soul of the hotel, and takes human exploration, knowledge seeking and mystery solving as the spiritual pursuit of the hotel. Integrating the universe and other elements, the star themed hotel emerges as the times require\ r
Its design concept is fashionable and elegant, dream of the future, through time and space, leading the wave; The style is unique, taking the gold, wood, water, fire and Saturn in the universe as the keynote, and combining with the five elements of Chinese life theory, the two are skillfully integrated and complement each other. The colors of the hotel rooms are closely related to the theme, orderly and freely retracted. The use of colors is pleasing to the eye, while the use of elements of the five elements makes the texture clear, the structure bright, the graphics concave and convex, and the visual effect refreshing\ r
It is a masterpiece of the hotel center. The comfortable environment, creative space, warm and romantic atmosphere will make you have a lasting fragrant mood experience, which will make you deeply impressed by your stay in the hotel and add a more charming flower to your memory.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet